Menu
Home Page

Class Weekly News Year 1

Class Weekly news is posted on this page and remains for the term. If you need a copy of any historic news, please speak to the class teacher

Our topic is 'The Enchanted Woodland' - here is some useful information for parents and carers to support our topic...

7th September 2018

Friday 14th September 2018

Friday 21st September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 26th Novmber 2018

Our topic is 'Moon Zoom' - here is some useful information for parents and carers about this topic

Friday 16th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Friday 7th December 2018

Top