Menu
Home Page

Class Weekly News Year 2

Class Weekly news is posted on this page and remains for the term. If you need a copy of any historic news, please speak to the class teacher

Our topic is 'Wriggle and Crawl' - here is some useful information for parents and carers.

Friday 20th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Friday 11th May 2018

Friday 18th May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Our topic is 'Land Ahoy!' - here is some useful information for parents/carers

Friday 8th June 2018

Friday 15th June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Friday 6th July 2018

Friday 13th July 2018

Friday 20th July 2018

Top