Menu
Home Page

Class Weekly News Year 2

Class Weekly news is posted on this page and remains for the term. If you need a copy of any historic news, please speak to the class teacher

our topic is 'Towers, Tunnels and Turrets' - here is some useful information about our topic for parents and carers....

Friday 28th September 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Friday 12th October 2018

Friday 19th October 2018

Friday 26th October 2018

our topic is 'Beat Band Boogie' - here is some useful information for parents and carers about this topic

Friday 9th November 2018

Friday 16th November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Friday 7th December 2018

Top