Menu
Home Page

Class Weekly News Nursery

Class Weekly news is posted on this page and remains for the term. If you need a copy of any historic news, please speak to the class teacher. 

Our topic is Why do you love me so much? Here is some parent/carer information to assist you with this topic

Friday 6th September

Friday 13th September

Friday 20th September

Friday 27th September

Friday 4th October

Friday 11th October 2019

Friday 18th October

Friday 25th October

Our new topic is What happens when I fall asleep? Here is some parent/carer information for you.

Friday 8th November 2019

Our topic is 'why do leaves go crispy?' Here is some parent/carer information for you.

Friday 8th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Top